In addition to my recent studies at the University of California, Irvine where finished the Business Analysis Certificate Program, much of my professional development is done by studying online at Lynda.com. Below is a list of courses I have completed that directly relate to my profession.

Course
Hours
PDU’s
Certificate
Agile at Work: Building Your Agile Team11https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-work-building-agile-team/
Agile at Work: Driving Productive Agile Meetings11.5https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-work-driving-productive-agile-meetings/
Agile at Work: Getting Better with Agile Retrospectives10https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-work-getting-better-agile-retrospectives/
Agile at Work: Planning with Agile User Stories11https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-work-planning-agile-user-stories/
Agile at Work: Reporting with Agile Charts and Boards11https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-work-reporting-agile-charts-boards/
Agile Product Owner Role10https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-product-owner-role/
Agile Project Management11.25https://warrick.net/certificates/agile-project-management/
Brainstorming Basics10https://warrick.net/certificates/brainstorming-basics/
Building Trust11https://warrick.net/certificates/building-trust/
Business Analysis Fundamentals22https://warrick.net/certificates/business-analysis-fundamentals/
Business Process Modeling Fundamentals1.50https://warrick.net/certificates/business-process-modeling-fundamentals/
Change Management20https://warrick.net/certificates/change-management/
Competitive Strategy1.251https://warrick.net/certificates/competitive-strategy/
Conflict Resolution Fundamentals10https://warrick.net/certificates/conflict-resolution-fundamentals/
Developing Project Requirements1.51.5https://warrick.net/certificates/developing-project-requirements/
Efficient Time Management20https://warrick.net/certificates/efficient-time-management/
Having Difficult Conversations1.252.25https://warrick.net/certificates/having-difficult-conversations/
Improving Your Conflict Competence10https://warrick.net/certificates/improving-conflict-competence/
Influencing Others1.51.5https://warrick.net/certificates/influencing-others/
Installing and Administering Atlassian Confluence20https://warrick.net/certificates/installing-administering-atlassian-confluence/
Installing and Administering Atlassian JIRA30https://warrick.net/certificates/installing-administering-atlassian-jira/
Leading Change1.751.5https://warrick.net/certificates/leading-change/
Leading Productive Meetings1.51.25https://warrick.net/certificates/leading-productive-meetings/
Learning JIRA Software10https://warrick.net/certificates/learning-jira-software/
Managing Conflict10https://warrick.net/certificates/managing-conflict/
Managing Project Communication21.75https://warrick.net/certificates/managing-project-communication/
Managing Project Integration11https://warrick.net/certificates/managing-project-integration/
Managing Project Risk11https://warrick.net/certificates/managing-project-risk/
Managing Project Stakeholders11https://warrick.net/certificates/managing-technical-projects/
Managing Technical Projects1.50https://warrick.net/certificates/managing-technical-projects/
Negotiation Fundamentals0.750https://warrick.net/certificates/negotiation-fundamentals/
Note-Taking for Business Professionals10https://warrick.net/certificates/note-taking-business-professionals/
Product Management Fundamentals20https://warrick.net/certificates/product-management-fundamentals/
Process Improvement Fundamentals1.51.5https://warrick.net/certificates/process-improvement-fundamentals/
Project Management Simplified1.51.25https://warrick.net/certificates/project-management-simplified/
Requirements Elicitation: Interviews1.51https://warrick.net/certificates/requirements-elicitation-interviews/
Rescuing Troubled Projects11https://warrick.net/certificates/rescuing-troubled-projects/
Simplifying Business Processes10https://warrick.net/certificates/simplifying-business-processes/
Solving Common Project Problems11https://warrick.net/certificates/solving-common-project-problems/
Strategic Negotiation10https://warrick.net/certificates/strategic-negotiation/
Teamwork Fundamentals1.251.25https://warrick.net/certificates/teamwork-fundamentals/
Transitioning from Waterfall to Agile Project Management1.51.25https://warrick.net/certificates/transitioning-waterfall-agile-project-management/

PDU’s = Project Management Institute Professional Development Units